Participating Schools

Schools all across the state are taking part in the League!

The schools listed below have participated or have been approved to participate in the League. Check below for a team near you!

Milbank High SchoolWarner High School
Canton High SchoolAberdeen Central High School
Pierre TF Riggs High SchoolWessington Springs High School
Platte-Geddes High SchoolAberdeen Christian School
Brookings High SchoolAberdeen Roncalli High School
Bowdle High SchoolGroton Area High School
Elk Point/Vermillion High SchoolArmour High School
Kimball High SchoolLeola High School
Bon Homme High SchoolDakota Christian School
Winner/Colome High SchoolDe Smet High School
Stanley County High SchoolSioux Valley High School
Mitchell High SchoolHoward High School
Dakota Valley High SchoolHerreid High School
Garretson High SchoolLemmon High School
Hot Springs High SchoolSturgis Brown High School
Chamberlain High SchoolSioux Falls Christian High School
Yankton High SchoolMcCook Central High School
Gettysburg High SchoolScotland High School
Timber Lake High SchoolParker High School
Britton-Hecla High SchoolViborg-Hurley High School
Harrisburg High SchoolWebster Area High School
Brandon Valley High SchoolClark High School
Sisseton High SchoolHenry High School
Wall High SchoolMarion High School
Belle Fourche High SchoolDell Rapids
Redfield High SchoolLyman High School

Don’t see a team at your school? Start one!